Resources

Substance and Process Addiction

• Alcoholics Anonymous: http://www.alcoholics-anonymous.org
• Cocaine Anonymous: http://www.ca.org
• Debtors Anonymous: http://www.debtorsanonymous.org
• Gamblers Anonymous: http://www.gamblersanonymous.org
• Narcotics Anonymous: http://www.na.org
• National Institute on Drug Abuse: https://www.drugabuse.gov/
• National Institute on Chemical Dependency: http://www.nicd.us
• Society for the Advancement of Sexual Health: http://www.sash.net
• Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration: http://www.samhsa.gov

Eating Disorders

• Alliance for Eating Disorder Awareness: http://www.edreferral.com
• Anorexia Nervosa and Related Disorders, Inc.: http://www.anred.com
• Bulimia.com: http://www.bulimia.com
• Caring online: http://www.caringonline.com
• Eating Disorder Resources: http://www.eatingdisordersresources.org
• International Association of Eating Disorders Professionals: http://www.iaedp.com
• MentalHealth.net: http://www.mentalhelp.net
• National Eating Disorders Association: http://www.nationaleatingdisorders.org
• Pale Reflections: http://www.pale-reflections.com

Mental Health Disorders

• Anxiety Disorders Association of America: http://www.adaa.org
• Attention Deficit/Hyperactive Disorder: http://www.chadd.org
• Depression and Bipolar Support Alliance: http://www.dbsalliance.org
• Freedom from Fear: http://www.freedomfromfear.org
• HealthyPlace.com: http://www.healthyplace.com
• National Alliance for Research on Schizophrenia & Depression: http://www.narsad.org
• Pendulum.org: http://www.pendulum.org
• PsychEducation.org: http://www.psycheducation.org
• Society for the Study of Trauma & Dissociation: http://www.isst-d.org

Family Support

• Adult Children of Alcoholics: http://www.adultchildren.org
• Al-Anon: http://www.al-anon.org
• Catholic Community Services: http://www.ccsww.org
• Center for Human Resources: http://www.chs-nw.org
• Co-Dependents Anonymous: http://www.codependents.org
• Depression Bipolar Support Alliance: http://www.dbsalliance.org
• National Alliance for the Mentally Ill: http://www.nami.org
• Nar-Anon: http://www.nar-anon.org
• Parents and Friends of Lesbians and Gays: http://www.pflag.org
• SoberRecovery.com: http://www.soberrecovery.com